Boy Scout Classes

Please call 713 274 2668 to schedule your Cub or Webelo Scout Class

TIGER

Tigers in the Wild $10.00

Sunday September 16, 2018 ~ 1:00-2:30

Sunday October 14, 2018 ~ 1:00-2:30

Sunday December 2, 2018 ~ 1:00-2:30

WOLVES

Paws on the Path $10.00

Sunday September 16, 2018 ~ 3:00-4:30

Sunday October 14, 2018 ~ 3:00-4:30

Sunday December 2, 2018 ~ 3:00-4:30

BEARS

Fur, Feathers & Ferns $10.00

Sunday September 30, 20182:00-4:00

Sunday October 21, 20182:00-4:00

Sunday November 18, 20182:00-4:00

WEBELOS

Into the Wild $15.00

Sunday September 23, 2018 ~ 1:30-4:30

Sunday October 28, 2018 ~ 1:30-4:30

Sunday December 16, 2018 ~ 1:30-4:30

Into the Woods $15.00

Sunday October 7, 2018 ~ 1:30-4:30

Sunday November 4, 2018 ~ 1:30-4:30

Sunday December 9, 2018 ~ 1:30-4:30


Leader and co-leader are no charge; all other ADULTS are the same fee as the scouts.  Payment for boys and other adults required prior to the class. Due to space limitations, 10 to 1 ratio preferred. Scouts earn the entire badge. All work involves indoor & outdoor activities. Workshops are held rain or shine. All must wear closed toed shoes, NO Sandals or Flip-Flops. Please dress appropriately for the weather and bring water.
ABSOLUTELY NO TAG ALONGS!